My New Commitment to My Studs

9 May

Due to a schedule that allowed no time to write for My Studs I closed it down two months ago. I have now re-arranged my schedule so that I may once again write for My Studs. I now pledge a year or writing. I apologize for any problems this may have caused you looking for cleat reviews. Starting July 10 My Studs will now feature a minimum of one post per day. I may also be looking at other places to ply my trade of writing, but whatever the case, I pledge to stay committed to My Studs.

6 Responses to “My New Commitment to My Studs”

  1. Woldstad May 18, 2011 at 2:34 pm #

    Don’t be too hard on yourself. Wait for summer to commit to the site. Then you will have more time. Don’t worry, we can wait. 🙂

    • Cole July 8, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

      Thank you, if you look at the updated version of this post I have committed to My Studs for one year.

  2. Woldstad July 9, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    Do you plan on applying for SR?

  3. Cole July 10, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    I actually already have, I applied two days ago and am expecting a response hopefully

    • Woldstad July 11, 2011 at 5:18 am #

      Good luck; I hope you get the job!

      • Cole July 11, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

        Thanks a lot! I hope I do too, although it has been three days and I have yet to receive a response.

Leave a Reply

