Soccer Cleats 101 Giveaway

16 Oct

For all of those Nike Mercurial Superfly lovers Soccer Cleats 101 is giving away a pair of Cherry Voltage Superfly II’s. Honestly the chances of getting these is probably one in a thousand, but hey, it’s a free pair of cleats! You can enter by clicking here.

I just though I would throw this out there for all of you who are always looking for free soccer gear, or who just love Nike’s products. This website actually frequently has multiple giveaways so I suggest you visit Soccer Cleats 101 frequently. The website is run by a very trustful acquaintance named Bryan Byrne. Anyways like I said, check it out!

2 Responses to “Soccer Cleats 101 Giveaway”

  1. Syd August 16, 2011 at 6:53 pm #

    Hey I would really like to win these cleats! This is a pair I’ve been looking at and right now I’m not sure if my family can afford so please pick me! And good luck to all the others!

  2. Nike Vapor Superfly August 17, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    I like the blog.This article was written well.if you want buy cheap soccer shoes to Nike Mercurial Superfly

Leave a Reply

